Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stars on Hingham Harbor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heidi8970w about 8 hours ago

Beef Brisket Grilled Cheese

Delicious!

Dan 1 day ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

They were fantastic

Afrm2468 3 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

My favorite! The best

Barbarafmorse 4 days ago

Beyond Meat® Veggie Burger

Always great! Our server, Laura, is wonderful and helpful.

Maria 10 days ago

Steak Bomb Egg Rolls

Amazing! Definitely try them, if you haven't!!

Relder58 13 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

Hands down the best buffalo rangoons anywhere in the south shore. Beer selection is always top notch can't wait to be able to go in and have a couple with my favorite app.

Divot1014 18 days ago

Teriyaki Steak Tips*

Quality food and service as usual. And the new design is fantastic. Felt very safe dining here.

Christinah717 23 days ago

2 Cheeseburger Sliders

Perfect size for growing kids! He eats every bite.

Knfalvey about 1 month ago

Pesto Chicken

The Grilled Pesto Chicken Sandwich is the best sandwich I have ever had!! The way the sliced mozzarella, fresh tomato, tender chicken and tasty pesto all go together is unlike any other combination. Better yet, nothing beats the Focaccini Bun! Every bite of this sandwich is delicious and it NEVER disappoints!

Britta21 about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

Stars is one of my favorite places to eat, and everyone I've introduced to it says the same! From their homemade cheddar bacon tater tots at breakfast, to the chipotle chicken blt, I've never had anything less than a wonderful experience here. I can't wait for the restaurant to reopen, but I'm so glad they're open for curbside pick up.

Fryar9292 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings or Fingers

Always one of my favorite restaurants. I'm gluten free and it makes it even harder to eat out these days. I know I can always trust Stars to make the most delicious gluten free food safely. I got the chicken fingers and fries. My husband had a regular chipotle blt. From service to food everything was wonderful. Can't wait to come back when you open.

Rebecccerr about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato French Fries

Best fries on the south shore!

Jeff about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons are the best! Great side to have with the Daily Family Meal, one of the best values around in the South Shore!

Maddieevans48 about 2 months ago

Pesto Chicken

This sandwich is SO GOOD! The foccacini is the perfect base to this sandwich! It is light and buttery but also has an amazing parmesan taste! The pesto aioli is the perfect complement to the grilled chicken and the buttery bun! The sandwich is topped by tomato and cheese! It is a tried and true sandwich, that never disappoints!

Linda about 2 months ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

My favorite so good plenty of food enough for lunch the next day!!

Mccfcc77 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

Buffalo chicken rangoons have single handedly changed my life. That crispy first bite is like waking up on Christmas morning. Thank you for all you do, please keep making rangoons.

Srr415 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

Everything is great at Stars but I really enjoyed the Chiptole Chicken BLT. The chipotle aioli was perfect, flavorful but not too hot and the bread really held the sandwhich together well.

Drewcg2007 2 months ago

Spicy Fish Tacos

Great taste and the crunchyness of the fried fish is a nice touch, would definitely recommend!

Rodiger 2 months ago

The Ranch Turkey Burger

Fantastic Burger! Generous size Turkey Burger with Lettuce Tomato and Avocado! The ranch sauce adds the perfect zip, and the side of Sweet Potato fries hit the spot! Turkey burgers can be dry, but this one was not, it was perfectly cooked!

Jess 3 months ago

Southwestern

Huge, fresh salad. Love that the BBQ Ranch dressing is flavorful but doesn't overpower the flavors of all the other ingredients that work really well together. And the onion strings are amazing! They are huge and home made! I almost thought I got an order of onion rings added on.

Rtmaguire 1 day ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

This was fantastic and the service was even better!

Kimsykowski4 3 days ago

2 Cheeseburger Sliders

They were very delicious and cooked to perfection

Kh123451997 4 days ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Amazing!!! Great flavor and came out quickly.

Jack84mozzi 8 days ago

Baked Haddock

I had the baked haddock it was magnificent and I recommend everybody to go there and at least try it good food good service reasonable prices very good restaurant

Elliruggiero99 10 days ago

Pesto Chicken

My go to dish at Stars! I always tell myself I am going to try something new when I order Stars, but resort back to the pesto chicken because its my absolute favorite!

Christinehavey3 13 days ago

Beyond Meat® Veggie Burger

I love this veggie burger! I don't eat red meat so I was so glad Stars had this option. It tasted just like a regular burger but better it was amazing!

Mjm4500 18 days ago

Pesto Chicken

Very well put together, delicious bread, got this to go on my way to the beach and it was the perfect lunch.

Kerri 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

These are the best buffalo chicken rangoons I have ever had! Highly recommend- 10/10

Laurenryanmcd about 1 month ago

Bacon & Cheddar Tater Tots

These extra-large stuffed tater tots are a delight! They pair perfectly with any of the ice cold IPAs on tap!

Astick75 about 1 month ago

Spicy Fish Tacos

Stars has always been a family favorite. I love the spicy fish tacos. There is such a great variety of delicious options for our family members' different tastes! During the pandemic, their family meal options have been delicious and satisfying- especially the Pasta bolognese meal! Their commitment to safe, responsible curbside food offerings has made them one of our go-to places during the quarantine. Thank you, Stars!

Geischeid about 1 month ago

Bacon & Cheddar Tater Tots

5stars for the family meals you have been offering. Great food, all inclusive, fed 2 of us for 4 days. A side of tots and a delicious IPA delivered to my car, awesome service!

Ebrennion about 1 month ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

This is by far the BEST sandwich I have ever eaten!!! The chipotle sauce is perfect...the amount on the sandwich is perfect too. Not too much so it's a soggy mess, but still enough to give it perfect flavor. I'm having hard time ordering anything else because I love this sandwich so much!!!

Baweissensee about 2 months ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Favorite meal on the menu

Kcmy3 about 2 months ago

The Ranch Turkey Burger

Food had a great flavor flavor. Its was delivered to your car very hot and in a safe manner.

Dhoffman about 2 months ago

Bacon & Cheddar Tater Tots

Oh my sweet Lord.... Do yourself the favor, nay the pleasure, of lovely bites...

Mikesills 2 months ago

Lobster Salad Roll

Got it on Mother's Day and my wife (first time Mom) couldn't have been happier. It was delicious with plenty of lobster 🦞

C 2 months ago

Family Dinners

Wonderful!!! Keep up the good work.

Davemoriarty 2 months ago

Pan-Seared Scallops

Unbelievable -my favorite dish on Stars menu and I have tried them all as we used to visit at least once a week! Scallops are always fresh and cooked to perfection. Simple the best!

Molly 2 months ago

Bowtie Chicken

Totally amazing dish!

Anne 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

My family loves these! Large portions, great taste and great price!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA