Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stars on Hingham Harbor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Stars on Hingham Harbor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katyberlenbach 7 days ago

Blackened Chicken

Incredible flavors in the wrap! Huge portion as well. Fries are delicious too!

Mark 7 days ago

Blackened Chicken

The blackened chicken wrap is a personal favorite of mine. You will not regret it. It's jam packed with flavor. Remember to bring your appetite.

Suzanne Hill 9 days ago

Shrimp Spaghetti

Was very good. Would definitely order again.

Tanya 3 months ago

Good Ole Fish Sandwich

Stars does an amazing job with gluten free items. Not always easy to do. Thank you from a mother who has a child with celiacs

Dodierno44 over 1 year ago

Beef Brisket Grilled Cheese

When I read the words my mouth started watering. When I took my first bite my face smiled.

Mark 7 days ago

Stars' Chicken Salad Stack

My go to lunch menu item. Everything down to the bread used for the the summer stack is amazing.

Mark 7 days ago

Bacon Tater Tots:

These are absolute heaven, you NEED to try them. But be careful they're addicting!

Kndrsmmns 2 months ago

Cabernet Sauvignon, Hayes

AMAZING!

Matthew125854 over 1 year ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

I don't know what else to say except 😋😋😋. The fluffy bread the juicy chicken the perfect bacon the fresh tomatoes and the crisp French fries made for one nice lunch if you ask me!!!

Marisa over 1 year ago

Good Ole Fish Sandwich

Stars is the best! Always consistent quality. Great chicken sandwich, wings, fish sandwich and chicken tenders. The whole family is always happy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA