Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stars on Hingham Harbor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stars on Hingham Harbor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matthew125854 6 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

I don't know what else to say except 😋😋😋. The fluffy bread the juicy chicken the perfect bacon the fresh tomatoes and the crisp French fries made for one nice lunch if you ask me!!!

Marisa 6 months ago

Good Ole Fish Sandwich

Stars is the best! Always consistent quality. Great chicken sandwich, wings, fish sandwich and chicken tenders. The whole family is always happy.

Will 6 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

The chipotle chicken BLT really do be hittin though. 10 out of 10 recommend its gas and also shout out Julie she's g.o.a.t!

Ajkraanjr 6 months ago

Caesar or Garden Salad

It was awesome!

Wilson131512 6 months ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Been coming to Stars for years now, great service, great food, great beers

Dodierno44 6 months ago

Beef Brisket Grilled Cheese

When I read the words my mouth started watering. When I took my first bite my face smiled.

Msavagedunham 6 months ago

Chicken Wings or Fingers

We love the gluten free chicken fingers and fries. Basically all the gluten free options.

Samelincoln1997 6 months ago

Bacon & Cheddar Tater Tots

Amazing food as always and exceptional service every time

Emilyburke730 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

this is my FAVORITE dish at any restaurant in all of Hingham. I crave it whenever I am out of town. They are so crispy, tasty and the perfect snack

Ppackard 6 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

As expected delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA