Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stars on Hingham Harbor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stars on Hingham Harbor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeremycanney0 10 days ago

Blackened Chicken Wrap

I've had a personal connection to Stars as my mom used to work there years ago. I continue to be amazed by the quality of the food and the excellence of the staff. It's my #1 recommended restaurant in the South Shore!

Jazper33 27 days ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Love all the gluten free options & dedicated fryer. Some of the best tasting gluten free food around! We trust this place's safe practices (for my celiac daughter) & they have never failed. We will continue to visit often.

Bonnie 27 days ago

Soft Baked Pretzels

Delicious!!

Claudia about 1 month ago

Baked Cod

What a surprise! I stopped on my way home from the airport for dinner- I knew there was nothing in the house to eat! I've never been here before but I am not a fast food lover and wanted to give it a try. The parking lot was full- good sign on a Friday night. I came in and was able to get a table. The menu looked pretty amazing, so my choice was not easy! I settled on the cod with a basil crumb topping with green beans and rice. I was looking for a healthy choice and was so pleasantly impressed! The cod was fresh, tender and definitely not dry! The basil crumb topping was perfectly toasted on the filet. Basil was subtle, not overpowering. Delicious!!! The rice was perfectly prepared and the green beans were fresh and perfectly prepared. Then.... The delicious sweet rolls! Omg! I have never stopped here before but I can't wait to go back! You won't be disappointed!! Great food, excellent service!

Guest about 1 month ago

Classic Grilled Reuben

Best I’ve ever had!

Georgina 15 days ago

Homemade Corned Beef Hash

It was amazing! The server was outstanding as well. Will be taking my guess to breakfast there. The toast is so delicious and fresh. This is a must try.

Bonnie 27 days ago

Beyond Bolognese

Ridiculous it’s so good

Jbaldwin22 30 days ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

I found this dish very good and cheesy. It is baked well and the seasoning is great. It is filling and is a great size.

Pat about 1 month ago

Shrimp Spaghetti

Lemon caper sauce is super tasty and shrimp are decent sized, not the tiny bay variety. Hearty portion of pasta!

Dylan about 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

This is definitely up there with the best New England chowder in the south shore, I could eat a whole pint for a snack!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA