Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stars on Hingham Harbor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stars on Hingham Harbor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ryan 10 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

Second best app ever, only your tater tots are better

Ryan 10 months ago

Bacon Tater Tots:

Best appetizer of all time, hats off to the chef

Jeremycanney0 over 1 year ago

Blackened Chicken Wrap

I've had a personal connection to Stars as my mom used to work there years ago. I continue to be amazed by the quality of the food and the excellence of the staff. It's my #1 recommended restaurant in the South Shore!

Jazper33 over 1 year ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Love all the gluten free options & dedicated fryer. Some of the best tasting gluten free food around! We trust this place's safe practices (for my celiac daughter) & they have never failed. We will continue to visit often.

Bonnie over 1 year ago

Soft Baked Pretzels

Delicious!!

Ryan 10 months ago

Chicken Wings or Fingers

Asgardian

Carolyn over 1 year ago

Apple Cider Martini

My first visit to Stars. Loved the warmth, home feeling. Had the Cannonball Burger. So tasty but I fell in love with the tater tots. Nothing like I've had before. My companion realized how much I liked them he ordered me some to take home. We both we so pleased we tried Stars and already are planning a return trip. I know what I'm munching on for breakfast tomorrow.

Georgina over 1 year ago

Homemade Corned Beef Hash

It was amazing! The server was outstanding as well. Will be taking my guess to breakfast there. The toast is so delicious and fresh. This is a must try.

Bonnie over 1 year ago

Beyond Bolognese

Ridiculous it’s so good

Jbaldwin22 over 1 year ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

I found this dish very good and cheesy. It is baked well and the seasoning is great. It is filling and is a great size.