Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stars on Hingham Harbor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stars on Hingham Harbor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matthew125854 about 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

I don't know what else to say except 😋😋😋. The fluffy bread the juicy chicken the perfect bacon the fresh tomatoes and the crisp French fries made for one nice lunch if you ask me!!!

Marisa about 2 months ago

Good Ole Fish Sandwich

Stars is the best! Always consistent quality. Great chicken sandwich, wings, fish sandwich and chicken tenders. The whole family is always happy.

Will about 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

The chipotle chicken BLT really do be hittin though. 10 out of 10 recommend its gas and also shout out Julie she's g.o.a.t!

Ajkraanjr 2 months ago

Caesar or Garden Salad

It was awesome!

Wilson131512 2 months ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Been coming to Stars for years now, great service, great food, great beers

Ekell0911 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Grilled Cheese

AMAZING! 10/10 recommend. The combo of the brisket and grilled cheese is the best.

Rachael19433 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

The best chicken sandwich I have ever had! My boyfriend got the fish tacos they were a 10/10 we come here every time we go to the beach! So good

Colleenfm1027 2 months ago

Spicy Fish Tacos

Best fish tacos ever!!! From Quincy and order every time I get to!!!

Maguirer23 3 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

10/10 can never go wrong

Heidi8970w 3 months ago

Beef Brisket Grilled Cheese

Delicious!

Dan 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

They were fantastic

Afrm2468 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

My favorite! The best

Barbarafmorse 3 months ago

Beyond Meat® Veggie Burger

Always great! Our server, Laura, is wonderful and helpful.

Maria 3 months ago

Steak Bomb Egg Rolls

Amazing! Definitely try them, if you haven't!!

Relder58 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

Hands down the best buffalo rangoons anywhere in the south shore. Beer selection is always top notch can't wait to be able to go in and have a couple with my favorite app.

Divot1014 3 months ago

Teriyaki Steak Tips*

Quality food and service as usual. And the new design is fantastic. Felt very safe dining here.

Christinah717 3 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Sliders

Perfect size for growing kids! He eats every bite.

Knfalvey 4 months ago

Pesto Chicken

The Grilled Pesto Chicken Sandwich is the best sandwich I have ever had!! The way the sliced mozzarella, fresh tomato, tender chicken and tasty pesto all go together is unlike any other combination. Better yet, nothing beats the Focaccini Bun! Every bite of this sandwich is delicious and it NEVER disappoints!

Britta21 4 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

Stars is one of my favorite places to eat, and everyone I've introduced to it says the same! From their homemade cheddar bacon tater tots at breakfast, to the chipotle chicken blt, I've never had anything less than a wonderful experience here. I can't wait for the restaurant to reopen, but I'm so glad they're open for curbside pick up.

Fryar9292 4 months ago

Chicken Wings or Fingers

Always one of my favorite restaurants. I'm gluten free and it makes it even harder to eat out these days. I know I can always trust Stars to make the most delicious gluten free food safely. I got the chicken fingers and fries. My husband had a regular chipotle blt. From service to food everything was wonderful. Can't wait to come back when you open.

Dodierno44 about 2 months ago

Beef Brisket Grilled Cheese

When I read the words my mouth started watering. When I took my first bite my face smiled.

Msavagedunham about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings or Fingers

We love the gluten free chicken fingers and fries. Basically all the gluten free options.

Samelincoln1997 about 2 months ago

Bacon & Cheddar Tater Tots

Amazing food as always and exceptional service every time

Emilyburke730 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

this is my FAVORITE dish at any restaurant in all of Hingham. I crave it whenever I am out of town. They are so crispy, tasty and the perfect snack

Ppackard 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

As expected delicious

Ekell0911 2 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

The best chicken sandwich I have ever had. Cooked to perfection and the chipotle gives it the perfect flavor

Ninja6862 2 months ago

Teriyaki Steak Tips*

Wonderful meal, and cooked to perfection.

Zenmaster990 2 months ago

Family Size Breakfast Casserole

Amazing. From the toast down to the crispy bacon. This was EVRERYTHING I wanted in m breakfast. Topped off with a side cinnamon roll. I am full and HAPPY!

Anitishin 3 months ago

Spicy Fish Tacos

Delicious! Very flavorful and fresh. I would definitely recommend.

Rtmaguire 3 months ago

Chipotle Chicken BLT

This was fantastic and the service was even better!

Kimsykowski4 3 months ago

2 Cheeseburger Sliders

They were very delicious and cooked to perfection

Kh123451997 3 months ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

Amazing!!! Great flavor and came out quickly.

Jack84mozzi 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

I had the baked haddock it was magnificent and I recommend everybody to go there and at least try it good food good service reasonable prices very good restaurant

Elliruggiero99 3 months ago

Pesto Chicken

My go to dish at Stars! I always tell myself I am going to try something new when I order Stars, but resort back to the pesto chicken because its my absolute favorite!

Christinehavey3 3 months ago

Beyond Meat® Veggie Burger

I love this veggie burger! I don't eat red meat so I was so glad Stars had this option. It tasted just like a regular burger but better it was amazing!

Mjm4500 3 months ago

Pesto Chicken

Very well put together, delicious bread, got this to go on my way to the beach and it was the perfect lunch.

Kerri 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

These are the best buffalo chicken rangoons I have ever had! Highly recommend- 10/10

Laurenryanmcd 4 months ago

Bacon & Cheddar Tater Tots

These extra-large stuffed tater tots are a delight! They pair perfectly with any of the ice cold IPAs on tap!

Astick75 4 months ago

Spicy Fish Tacos

Stars has always been a family favorite. I love the spicy fish tacos. There is such a great variety of delicious options for our family members' different tastes! During the pandemic, their family meal options have been delicious and satisfying- especially the Pasta bolognese meal! Their commitment to safe, responsible curbside food offerings has made them one of our go-to places during the quarantine. Thank you, Stars!

Geischeid 4 months ago

Bacon & Cheddar Tater Tots

5stars for the family meals you have been offering. Great food, all inclusive, fed 2 of us for 4 days. A side of tots and a delicious IPA delivered to my car, awesome service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA