Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stars on Hingham Harbor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stars on Hingham Harbor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aman 3 days ago

Nachos

The nachos were amazing. The chicken was cooked perfectly and was so happy they came with black beans. Definitely recommend!

Lpcollazzo 12 days ago

Chipotle Fried Chicken BLT

I love this sandwich! It is so good and they have great gluten free options, this one is my favorite.

Ashley 26 days ago

The Beyond Meat Veggie Burger

Great that they offer this type of veggie option.

Cmmcadam8 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Rangoons

Great rangoons such a nice crunch and flavor love it place is great

Mark 2 months ago

Stars' Chicken Salad Stack

My go to lunch menu item. Everything down to the bread used for the the summer stack is amazing.

C1a2d30 9 days ago

Half Roasted Chicken

This chicken dish is so flavorful and delicious that my taste buds explode. I love getting it and the sides are always fresh and steaming!

Pamelajloring 13 days ago

Cannonball Burger

There's something about biting into one of Star's huge, perfectly cooked burger with a Fireking bun and all the fixings that makes a cold blustery day feel like a summer backyard barbeque--it feeds the soul. Even better, three of us got take out, so met up at a nearby bathing beach and chowed down in the comfort of our own cars. Burgers from Stars turns a dreary winter's day into a celebration. Thank you, Stars!

Lisa about 1 month ago

Baked Mac n' Cheese

A delish dish that you happily eat until you must loosen your belt!

Katyberlenbach 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Wrap

Incredible flavors in the wrap! Huge portion as well. Fries are delicious too!

Mark 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Wrap

The blackened chicken wrap is a personal favorite of mine. You will not regret it. It's jam packed with flavor. Remember to bring your appetite.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA