Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stars on Hingham Harbor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hingham

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stars on Hingham Harbor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Judy Tedeschi 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Delicious with blueberries,strawberries etc etc!

Ronald 2 months ago

Steak Tips

Great

Djemde90 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

First and foremost I love all the food at stars ! This was the best salad I ever had it was delicious and yummy so healthy and good ! ( one thing bring back the juicy Lucy [?])

Holly 3 months ago

Spicy Fish Tacos

The spicy fish tacos are amazing! Not to spicy which I enjoyed. The fish is so fresh and the French fries were served hot and fresh. Amazing meal!

Karinb1123 3 months ago

Chipotle Fried Chicken BLT

Was so happy to find a place that has so many things on their gluten free menu! It's a bit extra, but delicious! Highly recommend!

Cnovoa002 2 months ago

Classic Fish n' Chips

I had the fish and chips and it was outstanding. Flakey and tender inside, crispy on the outside and not oily. Very nice and fun atmosphere and would recommend going back.

Avadoherty8 2 months ago

Homefries

These home fries are honestly some of the best I've ever had. At college I find myself wishing I could be eating a Stars omelette with home fries. I definitely recommend!

Jhoopes74 3 months ago

Belgian Waffle

That muffucka was fire. Hadshbrowns? Hit! Waffles? HIT! Pancakes?? HIT HIT!!

Mollyepines 3 months ago

The Beyond Meat Veggie Burger

Love that Stars has a beyond burger on their menu! Really yummy toppings and, of course, amazing French fries to complement it. Will definitely be having again next time I'm in town!

Susanrowe77 3 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

I love the food at Stars breakfast is delicious. Lunch and dinner is always good to. The seafood meals are good to. Can you bring back the boneless chicken and waffles special you had. It was so good been waiting a long time to see the boneless chicken tenders and Belgium waffle with warm syrup back on the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA